

18th June 2025

To the Shareholders

Daman Investments PSC

Dear Shareholders,

The deadline for submitting your Nomination for the upcoming Board of Directors Election which will take place on the 25th June 2025 during our Annual General Meeting is now closed. Please find below a list of Nominees who have been nominated by shareholders for election.

Mr Shehab Gargash	Non-independent
HE Dr Anwar Gargash	Non-independent
Ms Maha Gargash	Non-independent
HE Hamad Rashid Al Nuaimi	Non-independent
HE Ahmed Al Darmaki	Non-independent
Mr Abdulla Abdulrahman Qassem	Non-independent
Mr Majed Dalmook Bin Dalmook	Non-independent
Mr Mohamed Abdulrahman Abdullah Aljallaf	Independent
HE Humaid Mohamed Obaid Al Qutami	Independent

Should you have any questions or need further details, please do contact us. We look forward to seeing you virtually.

Best Regards,

Suzanne Scicluna

Company Secretary

إدارة المحافظ | إدارة صناديق الاستثمار | الترويح Portfolios Management | Investment Fund Management | Promotion

600 Sheikh Rashid Tower, DWTC, P.O. Box 9436 Dubai - UAE وبي – إع م 9436 عبر ج الشيخ راشد، م د ت ع، ص.ب. 9436 دبـي – إع م 7: (+971 4) 332 4140 | F: (+971 4) 332 6465 | W: daman.ae